St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh

Student Council Elections at CBS

The Student Council for the year 2021 2022 has been elected by the student body
Student Council Elections at CBS

Congratulations to the members of the Student Council who were recently elected.

3rd Year

  1. Adam Carroll
  2. Ian Shanahan


  1. Conal Daly
  2. Colm Maher
  3. John Mulvihill

5th Year

  1. Adam Hassett
  2. Séan Ferris
  3. Stephen Cunningham
  4. Frank Manley
  5. William Fogarty
  6. John Ryan

6th Year

  1. Ciarán Coffey
  2. Andrew Ferris
  3. Eoin Grace
  4. Michael Grace
  5. Paul Seymour
  6. Leszek Baron
  7. Darragh Kyne
  8. Adam Steed
  9. Darragh Tucker

Well done to Andrew Ferris new Deputy President and to Eoin Grace, our new School President.

Pictured, Andrew and Eoin with Deputy Principal, Mr. Dermot Brislane.

The 2021-22 St Joseph's CBS Student Council (absent from photo, Paul Seymour and John Ryan)

15 2021
LCA Work Experience
Follow us
Artist Jo Geaney shows 5th year art students from St. Joseph's CBS her exhibition, Boat Light at Nenagh Arts Centre
Well done to Mr Gary Millar and to Mr Tom Lee for carrying the baton for a while during the Nenagh to Dublin virtual cycle.
St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary,
E45 F890

067 34789

© 2021 St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh