St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh

Wishing our U20 Hurlers success in All Ireland Final

Wishing our U20 Hurlers success in All Ireland Final

Tipperary take on our old rivals Cork in the first ever Bord Gáis Energy GAA Hurling U20 All-Ireland Final at the LIT Gaelic Grounds with a throw-in time of 6pm on Saturday 24th August 2019 which will be televised live on TG4.

The team is captained by past pupil Craig Morgan and there are a total of ten current and past-pupils from St. Joseph's CBS Nenagh on the U20 Hurling Panel: Jerome Cahill, Seán Hayes, Conor Mc Carthy, Kevin Mc Carthy, Craig Morgan, Jake Morris, Kian O' Kelly, Robbie Quirke, Billy Seymour and Ronan Tucker.

Furthermore, Michael Bevans the U20 Coach/Selector is also a past-pupil of Nenagh CBS.

A number of players are setting out to retain back-to-back All Ireland titles having already won an U21 All Ireland hurling medal against Cork last year.

We would like to wish the U20 Hurling team and management the best of luck in the All Ireland Final.

It would be great if the James Nowlan Cup would join the Liam MacCarthy Cup in the Premier County!

Thíobraid Árann Abú 💙💛

31 2020
LCA Work Experience
03 2020
TY Work Experience
07 2020
LCA Work Experience
Follow us
Tuesday 28th January 2020 from 7.30pm - 9.30pm An Invitation to Fifth and Sixth Class boys and their parents/guardians
Sunday 26th January 2020 Registration at 10am and Fun Run begins at 11am
St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary,

067 34789

© 2020 St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh