St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh

Parent Teacher, Staff and Planning Meetings 2019 - 2020

St Joseph’s CBS, Summerhill, Nenagh, Co Tipperary

Parent Teacher, Staff and Planning Meetings 2019 - 2020

Parent Teacher Meetings Schedule

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 6th Year 4.15pm-6.45pm

Tuesday 5th November 2019 3rd Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 14th January 2020 5th Year& Transition Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 25th February 2020 2nd Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 10th March 2020 1st Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Staff Meetings

Thursday 19th September 2019 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 28th November 2019 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 23rd January 2020 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 2nd April 2020 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

School Planning

Thursday 5th September 2019 School Planning 3.30pm – 5.30pm

Thursday 10th October 2019 School Planning 3.30pm – 5.30pm

JCT Whole School Training

Friday 4th October 2019 JCT Whole-School Full School Day

Monday 18th November 2019 JCT Subject Clusters Full School Day

Open Night

Date TBC

Sep
19 2019
Staff Meeting
Sep
20 2019
TY ULAC Activity Day
Sep
20 2019
LCA Work Experience
Follow us
Enquire
Contact
St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh,
Summerhill,
Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary,
Ireland

067 34789


Location
© 2019 St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh