St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh

Parent Teacher, Staff and Planning Meetings 2020 - 2021

St Joseph’s CBS, Summerhill, Nenagh, Co Tipperary

Parent Teacher, Staff and Planning Meetings 2020 - 2021

Parent Teacher Meetings Schedule

Tuesday 20th October 2020 6th Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 3rd November 2020 3rd Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 15th December 2020 5th Year & Tran Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 2nd Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 16th March 2021 1st Year 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Staff Meetings

Thursday 24th September 2020 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 26th November 2020 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 21st January 2021 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 22nd April 2021 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

School Planning Afternoons

Thursday 10th September 2020 School Planning 3.30pm – 5.30pm

Thursday 8th October 2020 School Planning 3.30pm – 5.30pm

School Planning Days

Tuesday 8th December 2020 School Planning Full School Day

Wednesday 6th January 2021 School Planning Full School Day

JCT Whole School Training

Monday 7th December 2020 JCT Whole-School Full School Day

Tuesday 9th March 2021 JCT Subject Clusters Full School Day

Primary School Visits to CBS & Open Night

Dates TBC in January 2021

Nov
26 2020
Staff Meeting
Nov
27 2020
LCA Work Experience
Nov
30 2020
TY Work Experience
Follow us
Enquire
Contact
St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh,
Summerhill,
Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary,
E45 F890
Ireland

067 34789


Location
© 2020 St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh