St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh

Parent Teacher, Staff and Planning Meetings 2021 - 2022

St Joseph’s CBS, Summerhill, Nenagh, Co Tipperary

Parent-Teacher, Staff and Planning Meetings 2021 - 2022

Parent-Teacher Meetings Schedule

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 for 3rd Year from 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 7th December 2021 for 6th Year from 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 14th December 2021 for 5th Year & Transition Year from 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 1st March 2022 for 2nd Year from 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Tuesday 15th March 2022 for 1st Year from 4.15pm - 6.45pm

Staff Meetings

Thursday 16th September 2021 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 25th November 2021 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 20th January 2022 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

Thursday 28th April 2022 Staff Meeting 3.45pm – 5.15pm

School Planning Afternoons

Thursday 7th October 2021 School Planning 3.30pm – 5.30pm

Thursday 7th April 2022 School Planning 3.30pm – 5.30pm

School Planning Days

Wednesday 25th August 2021 School Planning Full School Day

Thursday 6th January 2022 School Planning Full School Day

Whole School CPD

Friday 26th November 2021 JCT Whole-School/AEN Full School Day

Tuesday 10th March 2022 JCT Subject Clusters Full School Day

Primary School Visits to CBS & Open Night

Dates TBC in January 2022

Dec
15 2021
LCA Work Experience
Follow us
Enquire
Contact
St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh,
Summerhill,
Nenagh,
Co. Tipperary,
E45 F890
Ireland

067 34789


Location
© 2021 St. Joseph’s C.B.S. Nenagh